The Concept

Sylvain, Los Nancites owner and YouCome founder, explains:

« I came here in 1997 for the surf spots and ended up staying for a bunch of reasons that have nothing to do with the waves. To name but a few: the Ticos’ warm welcome, a sense that the area is somewhat preserved from the world’s frenzied speed of change, the monkeys in the garden and birdsong of hundreds of species, the beauty of the dry season in bloom, the deep green magic of the rainy season, the Guanacasteco horseback riders’ amazing style, the exhausting dirt roads leading to secluded beaches, deserted even in high season … and so many other treasures.

YouCome’s first and foremost priority is travel on a human scale. Caro and Sylvain have specialized in organizing your stay to make it a unique experience, tailored to your tastes, your needs, the time you have – and your wallet, too!

Caroline is a born organizer: she’s great at making life easier, but also more sparkling!

Sylvain has explored every nook and cranny of Costa Rica and is always eager to share his passion for nature and unspoiled locations.

Together, they build bespoke programs that never settle for the beaten track.

mosaique youcome voyage costa rica

Caroline and I love to share the best activities, the best beaches, and the best spots from which to observe the local wildlife in its natural environment: that’s why we decided to expand our activity beyond holiday rentals at Los Nancites eco-villas.

We have set up French-speaking travel agency YouCome to best meet your expectations, but also to suggest activities you won’t find on websites or discussion forums, and not even in conventional travel organizations. »

Our Packages

When we stated welcoming guests to Los Nancites, we soon realized it wasn’t all that easy for them to access the best information to make the best of their stay with us. This is why we decided to use our knowledge of the area to help them organize their vacation.

Picking an itinerary with online forums as your only reference, or simply following in the footsteps of hundreds of other travelers, is unlikely to help you uncover hidden gems, or make your Costa Rica experience truly personal.

Why waste time on the road when you can optimize your route and discover unspoiled spots?
Why live the same experience in the dry season and the green season?
Why make the same trip as your predecessors when you have different tastes?

We’re not in the business of offering impersonal, cookie-cutter services: all of our packages are strictly limited-edition!

Every traveler, every family, couple or group of friends has its own specificities. All of our services are individually tailored to your requests: they help us to fuel and share our passion, our values, and the love we have for this country, its nature and its people.

Will your vacation be active, contemplative, athletic?
A short break or a longer stay?
Either way, you can be sure that you won’t miss out on your vacation and this very special country.

A dream vacation that reflects who you are, but always with our personal touch and our taste for unspoiled spots, far from the crowds.

Your expectations are unique: let us guide you, you’ll return home even more satisfied with your stay in this amazing place!

YouCome is there to help you organize and optimize your vacation.
Plan your trip with YouCome, the French-speaking agency in Costa Rica!

YouCome Costa Rica : Le Concept

Sylvain, propriétaire de Los Nancites et initiateur de YouCome raconte :

« J’étais venu en 1997 pour surfer et finalement je suis resté pour tout un tas de raisons qui n’ont rien à voir avec les vagues. La liste serait trop longue mais pour résumer, l’accueil chaleureux des Ticos, l’impression que la région échappe un peu à la vitesse de changement du monde, les singes dans le jardin et le chant des centaines d’espèces d’oiseaux, la beauté fleurie de la saison sèche, la magie verte de la saison des pluies, le style des cavaliers Guanacastecos, les pistes épuisantes qui mènent à une plage secrète déserte même en pleine saison… et tant d’autres trésors.

YouCome c’est avant tout une agence à taille humaine. Caro et Sylvain se sont spécialisés dans l’organisation de séjours afin de vous faire vivre une expérience unique, adaptée à vos goûts, vos besoins, vos moyens et le temps dont vous disposez.

Caroline est une organisatrice dans l’âme et elle sait vous rendre la vie plus simple, mais aussi plus pétillante !
Sylvain connaît les moindres recoins du Costa Rica et saura vous transmettre sa passion pour la nature et les endroits encore préservés.
À eux deux, ils concoctent des programmes sur-mesure et ne se satisfont jamais de recettes trop classiques.

mosaique youcome voyage costa rica

Avec Caroline, l’envie de partager les meilleures activités, les plus belles plages, les endroits où il est possible d’admirer des animaux dans leur milieu naturel, nous a conduit à proposer une activité parallèle à celle de la location de nos éco villas Los Nancites.

Nous avons créé l’agence Francophone YouCome qui nous permet de répondre à vos attentes, mais également de vous suggérer ce que vous ne trouverez peut être pas sur les sites, les forums de discussion ou même dans les agences de voyages classiques. »

Les Packages YouCome Costa Rica

Depuis que nous accueillons des visiteurs à Los Nancites, nous réalisons qu’il n’est pas si simple pour eux d’obtenir la bonne information pour organiser un séjour qui corresponde à leurs attentes. Nous avons donc décidé de mettre notre connaissance du pays au service de cette organisation.

Choisir un itinéraire en se référant uniquement aux conseils de voyageurs sur les forums, ou en reproduisant le parcours proposé des centaines de fois, ne vous permettra probablement pas de découvrir des perles cachées, ni de personnaliser réellement votre expérience au Costa Rica.

Pourquoi perdre du temps sur la route lorsque vous pouvez optimiser un parcours tout en découvrant des lieux préservés ?
Pourquoi vivre la même expérience en saison sèche ou en saison verte ?
Pourquoi faire le même voyage que vos prédécesseurs si vos goûts sont différents ?

Afin de ne pas proposer le même service impersonnel et standardisé, nous ne travaillons nos packages qu’en éditions limitées !

Chaque voyageur, chaque famille, couple ou groupe d’amis, possède ses spécificités. Nous ne réalisons que du sur-mesure pour satisfaire vos demandes, et ainsi nourrir et transmettre notre passion, nos valeurs et tout l’amour que nous éprouvons pour ce pays, sa nature et ses habitants.

Votre séjour sera-t-il actif, contemplatif, sportif ?
De courte durée ou plus étalé ?
Quoi qu’il en soit, vous aurez la garantie de ne pas passer à côté de vos vacances et de ce pays si particulier.

Des vacances de rêves, qui vous ressemblent, mais toujours avec notre petite touche et notre préférence pour les endroits préservés, loin de la foule.

Vos attentes sont uniques, laissez-nous vous guider, vous repartirez encore plus satisfaits de votre séjour dans ce pays incroyable !

YouCome est au service de l’organisation et de l’optimisation de votre séjour.
Préparez votre voyage avec YouCome agence francophone au Costa Rica !